General questions

For general questions about the club or to contact the club officers:

2022-2024 Board of Directors: President: Mark Payne. Vice President: Greta Sommerfeld. Treasurer: April Garff. Secretary: Tiffany Diaz.

To reach our members

On a case-by-case basis, we can send notices to our entire membership. Priority will be given to messages originating from current members, but non-members may also request such broadcasts. Send requests to the board address above.

To unsubscribe

If you receive club emails in error or no longer wish to receive member news, send a message to with “unsubscribe” in the subject field.